play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autologic of Doncaster

At Autologic of Doncaster we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autologic of Doncaster

Autologic of Doncaster

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5


    By Shaarnie R on 11 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased my black Ford KA Grand Prix edition from Autologic after searching for the perfect car. From start to finish the service was excellent, the team were really helpful, professional and friendly. Could not recommend highly enough.

  • 5

    Bought clio

    By Linda C on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Took us a bit to find it but glad we did. Never seen a garage/showroom so clean before. The cars were all clean and well presented. Bought my Clio from there , very helpful even taxed my new car there. Nothing too much trouble. Would highly recommend. Very pleased.

  • 5

    First rate service

    By Michael K on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy and engageing throughout the process fantastic service and car

  • 5


    By Karl B on 04 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic garage. Not pushy car salesmen, friendly and go above and beyond. Would definitely recommend people.

  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Adele S on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent no pressure sales service. Immaculate showroom and all cars on display were pristine, Especially mine.

  • 5

    Great , both so friendly helpful & professional

    By Sarah F on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    They are both so very helpful, cars cleaned & all very shiny all in tip top condition well looked after showroom customers like ourselves got a very warm friendly greeting & introduction when 1st spoke about the car we came to look at absolutely gorgeous car just as photographed & described which is always a fabulous plus & car deffinitely was ad described a brilliant both service test drive & purchase glad I never broke the slogan every person that comes to see & test drives always purchased ...I can fully see & say I understand that comment as myself been in the Motor Trade to have a service which yourself gives is truly wonderful when you yourself get the same treatment you give to others, I honestly can say I deffinitely did ..& I have the car I have always liked wanted plus worked directly for Nissan also I was glad I got given the paperwork logbook & all service history for myself rather than give out to other such happy customers as I now am a deffinitely a wonderful purchase ¿

  • 5

    Excellent experience so far ¿

    By Matthew W on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    We found autologic after a local Web search and they have been excellent from the first contact.its early days with the car we bought from them but there service has been superb and we have recommended them to friends ...clean tidy and very professional set up

  • 5

    Excellent second hand car dealership

    By Jennifer W on 09 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I hate buying second hand cars but the knowledgeable, friendly and accomodating staff who are not at all pushy made the experience a lot less stressful. Really pleased with purchase. Cars are well maintained and exceptionally well presented. Would most definitely recommend.

  • 5

    Autologic of Doncaster

    By Mrs Heather S on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Web site photographs very clear and all information was accurate regarding the car I was interested in. When I telephoned company the gentleman was very friendly and informative and I was not at any time pressured into a viewing. I travelled from Scotland to view car with the possibilities of purchasing and was met at the train station and taken to the garage. The car of my choice was immaculate, as was the show room. Very friendly service and there was no pressure put on me at any time to purchase the car. I proceeded to purchase the car with no fuss and one week later new documents arrived through my letterbox. Very efficient friendly service.

  • 5

    Great car, good price and ease of transaction!

    By Natalie W on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a lovely Fiat 500 from Autologic. The price was competitive, the quality of car is good and purchase was made very easy. The impression we got was that they only deal with good quality cars that they price fairly.

‹ Prev Next ›